Label: Berg Audio
Format: 2×12 Gatefold Vinyl Only 180g

A1: iO (Mulen) – Report (Original Mix)
A2: Traumer – Burning (Original Mix)
B1: Barac – Glossary (Original Mix)
B2: East End Dubs – Jade (Original Mix)
C1: Exos – Ahonui (Original Mix)
C2: Steve O Sullivan – Take It There (Original Mix)
D1: Delano Smith & Traumer – Essence (Original Mix)
D2: Idealist – Mountain Sky (Original Mix)

buy here

For its eighth release. Berg Audio is proud to present >Directions<. a various artists featuring pioneers as well as some of the most talented producers from the new generation. The incredible eight tracks compilation is accompanied by Juli Jahs stunning reinterpretation of Polands >Hotel Forum< located in Krakow. 2X12”- 180G. Gatefold – a must-have item for any vinyl collectors!